Executive Officers

monica menzel

Monica Cuellar Menzel ’93

President
Dallas, Texas
mcuellarmenzel@aggienetwork.com

Arnoldo “Nono” Ruiz ’97

Vice President
Katy, Texas

nono.ruiz@aggienetwork.com

Hector E. Cavazos ’74

Treasurer
Houston, Texas
devlacav@aol.com

Carmen Fraser ’01

Communications 
Houston, Texas
carmie78@gmail.com

Perfecto M. Solis ’85

Ex Officio
Flower Mound, Texas
perfecto_solis@yahoo.com

Dr. Roger R. Martinez ’85

Family Legacy Coordinator
College Station, Texas
rogerlilymart@gmail.com

Regional Chairs

Austin

Ashley Eberhart ‘96
ashley96@aggienetwork.com

Brazos Valley

Tamara Cuellar Garza ’01 
tamara.garza@tamu.edu

Corpus Christi

Monika Caylor ’97
mmc78411@yahoo.com

Dallas / Ft. Worth

Krystavel Zulaica ’10
krytavelzulaica@aggienetwork.com

Eagle Pass

Jaime Rodriguez ’95
Jrodzins@yahoo.com

El Paso

Rosie Gonzales-Landin ’96
(915) 241-7491

Houston

Edoardo Rojas ’04
edoardo@fullidity.com

Rogelio Tinajero ’18
rogeliotinajero9@gmail.com

Laredo

Olga Gentry ’86

ogentry@st-augustine.org

Rio Grande Valley

Irma Alvarado ’70
irmaalvar@aol.com

San Antonio

Mario A. Guel ’07
tamhnsa@gmail.com

Mike Torres ’91
miketorres91@aggienework.com



Miss Rev