Contacts

Executive Officers

monica menzel

Monica Cuellar Menzel ’93

President
Dallas, Texas
mcuellarmenzel@aggienetwork.com

Eric Villarreal ’98

Vice President
Corpus Christi, Texas
evillarreal@lnvinc.com

Hector E. Cavazos ’74

Treasurer
Houston, Texas
devlacav@aol.com

Claudia Mendez

Claudia Mendez ’08

Secretary
Houston, Texas
cmmendez08@gmail.com

Tamara Cuellar Garza

Tamara Garza ’01

Communications / 2020 Summit Planning Chair
College Station, Texas
tamara.garza@tamu.edu

Perfecto M. Solis ’85

Ex Officio
Flower Mound, Texas
perfecto_solis@yahoo.com

Dr. Roger R. Martinez ’85

Family Legacy Coordinator
College Station, Texas
rmartinez@tamu.edu

Regional Chairs

Austin

Ashley Eberhart ‘96
ashley96@aggienetwork.com

Brazos Valley

Dr. Roger Martinez ‘85
rmartinez@tamu.edu

Corpus Christi

Monika Caylor ’97
mmc78411@yahoo.com

Dallas / Ft. Worth

Krystavel Zulaica ’10
krytavelzulaica@aggienetwork.com

Eagle Pass

Jaime Rodriguez ’95
Jrodzins@yahoo.com

El Paso

Rosie Gonzales-Landin
(915) 241-7491

Houston

Edoardo Rojas
edoardo@fullidity.com

Rogelio Tinajero
rogeliotinajero9@gmail.com

Laredo

Isidro Garza –

Need to find replacement
bacisidro@aol.com

Rio Grande Valley

Irma Alvarado ’70
irmaalvar@aol.com

San Antonio

Mario A. Guel ’07
tamhnsa@gmail.com

Mike Torres
miketorres91@aggienework.com