Contacts

Executive Officers

Eric Villarreal ’98

Vice President
Corpus Christi, Texas
evillarreal@lnvinc.com

Monica Martinez ’06

Communications
College Station, Texas
monicamtz@kw.com

Perfecto M. Solis ’85

Ex Officio
Flower Mound, Texas
perfecto_solis@yahoo.com

Dr. Roger R. Martinez ’85

Family Legacy Coordinator
College Station, Texas
rmartinez@tamu.edu

Regional Chairs

Austin 
Ashley Aldridge ‘96
aggieash96@gmail.com 

Corpus Christi
Eric Villarreal ’98
evillarreal@lnvinc.com

Dallas/Ft.Worth
Krystavel Zulaica ’10
K_Zulaica@hotmail.com

Houston
Mike Torres ’91
Miketorres91@gmail.com

Rio Grande Valley
Rolando Ayala
Contref711@aol.com


Brazos Valley
Tamara Cuellar Garza
tamara.garza@tamu.edu

Eagle Pass
Jaime Rodriguez ’95
Jrodzins@yahoo.com

Laredo
Isidro Garza – to find replacement
bacisidro@aol.com

San Antonio
Mario A. Guel ’07 
tamhnsa@gmail.com

El Paso
Rosie Landin  ’96 
rmg1996@yahoo.com